Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

in modent life school has a main meaning in the way of grow up kids learns how to makes friends in school and spend some times with them,finds their hobby,jobs and other things by this way a lot of parents thinks kids in school should learn how to be a good parent.I agree with this point because in modern life we have many irresponsible young parents

First of all being a part of some family it’s not even an easy thing you should have a job,plans on the future and little imagination what do you want from this family but a lot of young parents don’t know what do they want from this big deal and a school could help them in finding their meaning in family and make them know they would like to become parents or not

Secondly when a new family got a child they don’t even know how are they supposed to grow up him furthermore this case become worse if grandparents busy and can’t help to a young family school supposed to fix that and prepare kids in school to some diffucult things such as what they have to do when their baby is crying or got a hurt

To sum up i think it would be a great idea to spend extracurricular lesson how to become parents it could help for a lot of new family which don’t know how is it being a good parents