Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which book a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

People have different views about reading book, with some individuals arguing that reading is a great habit. Others, however, claim that the same is true for specific category. While I partially agree with the former one, I believe that reading specific topic gives several opportunities in future and wide range of vocabulary in work sphere.

On the one hand, nowadays, majority of people start reading book with several topics such as romance, adventure, action and comedy. By reading a lot of books, people can be well-rounder in their life. For example, well-rounded individuals have some knowledge in any aspect. In addition, people who read a lot tend to be more communicative. Nowadays, majority of people become shy and less-communicative due to this demand for workers with communication skill is increasing significantly. For example, companies are seeking for manager with such a skill, as managers play a key role company.

One the other hand, person with deep understanding to topic can be beneficial for future. These days, the wide range of knowledge give opportunities for career specifically in medicine or engineering. For instance, by having a lot of information in physics, person may become engineer. Additionally, reading specific topic books can give new vocabulary word to use in work. Nowadays, majority of workers does not know any terms in work such as onboarding, KPIs and others.

To conclude, although a variety of books helps person become more knowledgeable and communicative, I believe that focusing on specific topics is more advantageous for career growth and professional development.