Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which book a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In today’s world the topic about whether books have a negative impact causes debates. Although, one group of people finds several books diabolical. I agree with the second group which thinks that all fiction is the development of human minds.

On the one hand, part of the literature which is regularly released by the government has propagandic intentions. Then, citizens are becoming the victims of it, which leads toward losing selfcontrol. Moreover, the masses of individuals reaching the country’s goal become its marionette. Therefore, the above creations are destroying personal mindset and rebuilding it to a convenient one for them. Additionally, some novels that persons used to read in their childhood, obviously, will have a great impact in the future. It is dependent on literature, but rates show that most teenagers may not be successful in communicating with others. Hence, they usually prefer a hectic lifestyle and only social media interactions.

On the other hand, readers are improving individual depth while reading extraordinary literature. In addition, current releases are full of not default plot, which stretches mental outlook. Furthermore, creations become captivating when the mindset of the creator is shown really clearly. As a result, literature like norwegian wood, 1984 and 451 degrees fahrenheit ensure personal growth. Also, every attitude between writers varies, that is why novels can be so specific. LIkewise, their experience with strong emotions which they translate into their creations are making it deeplier. What is more, the imaginations and personal worldviews of some of them are unique.

In conclusion, while isolation of reading some writings has clear benefits, I believe that familiarization with them is more significant due to the potential cognition of their viewpoint.