It is better to work for yourself than for a company. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing so?

Some individuals prefer to work for a company, while others think working for yourself is more common and comfortable. There are drawbacks despite the advantages

On the one hand, working for companies is popular in our country. Not everyone can open their business easily because of a lack of money. For example, if we do not find work after university, we need to work in a big company like workers because we start step by step.There are some problems with work time , if we do not finish our work on time, we stay there after work to finish it, and during this period, we can cross encounter healthcare problems Plus, we do not spend our time with family members. That’s reason our contact stays cold. But there are advantages too . For instance, we can find work there easily, and we always do physical activities too.

On the other hand, working for ourselves is more convenient because we create it with our ideas, and we can earn a big income . But it is not easy to start. Firstly, we need a big patient and risk, then we wait for along time .For example, if we overcome these difficulties successfully, we can live easily and buy what we want regardless of money .Then we can work at home and spend our time with our family, but we need to control ourselves because when we start earning a large amount of money, we can spent them for the west things spend it on the wrong things because we are human and we can make mistakes

In conclusion, I think that it depends ourselves, and both of them are popular everywhere, but we need to control ourselves and save our money.