It is better to work for yourself than for a company. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing so?

Some people argued either to run your own business or for a company. In my opinion working for yourself is more efficient, particularly to earn a huge amount of money is a good advantage, however there are few cons. The major one it can take a lot of time and energy to provide yourself. In addition, when you start your own business, you must take financial risks, which can be frightening for many people.

At present, working for yourself is the best opportunity, and there are a lot of advantages, because of experience. Position is more practical and respected. Although it is challenging, achievements are quite valuable, especially in time of revolution, whereas individuals attempt to escape out of city, the last hope on yourself, therefore gain experience for oneself much better than for someone else, due to benefits. Furthermore, being your own boss allows you to make independent decisions and manage your schedule. For example, peope can choose their working hours and select the projects that interest them.

On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages as being responsible and making your own rules is also hard to defend your personal boundaries. In terms, being employed for a company is less difficult, particularly having your own issues as credits or solving problems. One disadvantage of working for yourself is that it can be stressful. When people try constantly improve they may have pressure to be perfect. Moreover, without a stable salary, it can be difficult to plan your future.

In summary, there are a lot of pros and cons as being responsible and being overwhelmed when person need. Permanently it is difficult to work independently, moreover with high pressure of stress. However, despite these challenges, many people still prefer self-employment because of freedom.