Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

There is a belif that says when a people really wants to learn something they can learn by themselves while, others believe that only going to classes make you mastered at something. I disagree with the second statement as it is not suitable for adults. I will elobrate more points in the essay.

To begin with, Knowledge can be gained from anywhere it does not require a professor however it takes willingness to study about anything. In addition, Classrooms can be boring for the adults this can make them unintrested in subject. For an instance , Havward studies states that 80 percentage of students do not understand what they have learned in class.

Another points is, In adulthood time plays a very crucial role adults can not take a risk of time. Self study can provide a flexible scheduled. From which they are able to do work full time or a part time so they can earn some money as well as can have experience in their profession. For an example, Learning about nutrition from a youtube can be very suitable as anyone can watch as per their convince.

To conclude with, Studying in class have its own benefits however i agree self study is the better option for adults as it makes learning more enjoyable.