some people think it's better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

This is discussing among people about whether urban areas are more preferable or village for young generation to rise up. Some benefits and drawbacks are considered in this phenomenon.

There are two reasons why cities are superior for youngsters to come of age as opposed to countrysides. First of all, study opportunities such as, contemporary field courses, language courses, personal growth courses are wide for children’s future career, but the facilities might limited in the countryside. For example, it is considered that, plenty of universities or specialized schools are located on cities.Another benefit is that, recreational areas like museums, theatres, variety of art galleries, parks are available in urban areas.Children who live in cities can introduce with culture in real-life, but in countryside children only can watch them through TV or can read books.

On the other hand, in spite of having the advantages of living in cities, several defects are examined. Mainly downside is that, air pollution and noise pollution in urban areas more than in terrain. These drawbacks are chain precursor to appear diseases in children’s health. For instance, youngsters in villages infect maladies less than in townʼs children. This is because, there are crisp weather, fresh air, natural products in villages.Another reason is that, relationship with neighbors’ offsprings is tight in countryside. For example, children can do some kind of activities together such as, fishing, cycling, running, camping in villages. This activities are a bit dangerous owing to having plenty of cars and other traffic problems in cities

To sum up, in terms of career prospect cities are better compared with countryside, but it is problems which are connected with health are less in countryside because of crisp weather.