some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same options as them. other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Relationships between two person is always a complicate mystery, especially if you feel like disagree with that person.Confronting your friend or lover with your true opinion may cause disarray or conflict in the relationship. This may not be the ultimate result because people may appreciate your thoughts dependent to the circumstances.

Some people can be fragile due to their sentimental nature and way of their thinking and they can become defensive whenever confronted by an opposite opinion. Eluding this defensive stance can be very challenging and whenever confronter can not be persuasive or patient this discuss unfortunately doomed to turn into a fight. Sentimental people prefers to be with whom agree with them because it provides comfort and bolster their confidence. It is understandable but just agree with a person to be with is not for everyone therefore any person with this behavior may strict themselves to relatively more confined friend zone.

There is another type of behavior has to be mentioned. Some of us are more eager to talk about our opinion in any situation without considering enviroment or position they are occupying. This may sound like steriotype but this kind of behavior is usualy backblow by confronted and feel irritating also most of the people are not get along with whom knows everything. This kind of stance can be seeing offensive for most cases and this also has to be strict that persons friend zone. These kind of people my find themselves a small abundant of people whom like to debate everything without any strictions.

Each of us havea unique character and can not be clasified in any chart but I believe both side is quite extraordinary and exteam to put myself into these two opposite situation. I think being neutral to both side is more eligible for my preferences.