some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same options as them. other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

When it comes to choose friends have same opinions, there are differing opinions on the matter. It is important to explore both sides of the argument to gain a comprehensive understanding. In this essay, both sides of topic will be discussed followed by my opinion.

Supporters of best to decide friend’s who always have the exact opinions eachother argue that friends are essential to share all our problems. This is because, In our daily life we had some problems on that time friend gives valuable suggestions and accept our opinion to outcome the difficultly. For example, In my life i had a bestfriend he is very motivative and helpful to me and he always respect my opinion in any situation.

On the other hand, opponents of friend’s with similar choices contend that some times it’s good to have friends disagree our choices. This means, some times we are going wrong direction in life. To instantiate, in my personal experience I loved two girls at a time and my friend supports me to do that, then my love became breakup because of he didn’t offend my wrong choice.

After both sides of the argument, I am inclined to support friends have same opinions. I find the arguments in favour of exact choices more compiling because now a days respect our opinion is essential. While there are valid point made by the opposing side, I belive that having same opinion friendship offers advantages that outweigh the drawbacks.

In conclusion, while friends having same opinions can have benefits like better understanding, mutual respect , this can have drawbacks like wrong choices and heart breaks. In my opinion, the benefits friends who have the same opinions poses always outweigh the limitations.