some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same options as them. other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

In the urban area there are numerous association youth on the part of regions and become famous habitant on this modern era. Several folks claim it is better to playing with companion who often received the same opinion as them. Otherwise, another society believes it is good have friends who disagree with them. I totally believe that playing with people who receive statement each other is enjoyable and also can get some more benefits rather than drawbacks from the association.

Few people assume that playing with in habitant who has disagrees with their opinion it can be good. Firstly, the people are choosing friends for playing with them even they have difference perspective maybe sometimes become goods. Secondly, it can make nice verdict when some group discus on what they want goals in some forums. For instance, in japans have numerous type of group on society and companies, they should have different opinion and it can be easier way to solve the problem if they have another personal perspective.

in spite of the above arguments mentioned above. However, I support the view that is better play with friends who always receive the same opinion as them. firstly, societies can obtain benefits from the people who listen each other because it more convenient also they become wise after that. Secondly, close friends it more comfortable due to they can create good mentality as a friend also being confident after support each other. Moreover, we can solve some issues if some member from companies or forums can not solve the problem. For example, if we have best friends and they can listen each other it can increase the value from the forum and more joyful directly when their playing or doing some activity.

In conclusion, taking all the result into account, talk with people with difference opinion has its own benefit but I believe that society who listen each other is more convenient and have a good impact for the long-term.