some people think its good to socailize withe collgeagues others are oppoiste

Nowadays, world has two types of people : introvert and extrovert. Some people like more social life within job premises but some like to be more professional at their working place.In this modern era of socialization majority concern to be social in all the activities of their lives. I will both views and give my opinion.

Here, I would like to address, Extrovert people, those are social media frenzies. Some people argue, that hangout with colleagues in evening at weekends, because their consideration are like to relax their self. For instance, employees after working under pressure of boss and mangers they just need to relax after occupied day, then they would prefer to socialize with colleague to discuss the whole day routine without any privacy fear. Weekends are the time what get from busy schedule and hectic routine from work. So, this the only way to relax their working stress with known people from work place which gives you confidence about stuff, that is shared with colleagues.

On the other hand, another type with are anti social (introvert), in other words more professional. Whose concern is only work, they are more inclined towards their a singed tasks instead hangouts with working colleagues at evenings and at weekends..According to them, this socialization is waste of crucial time and money. For example, professional people considered their families, for spending free moments.Because they think they come and do work for families. So, Their families should be prioritized their families instead of colleagues.

In the end ,In my perspective, Both activities have their own importance to spend your free moments like free evenings and weekend. We need to set which is the requirement of the situation.