Some people think learning with a computer is better than learning with a teacher. Discuss this view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, young people think that students should study at school and with professionals while the others belive the development of technology is allowed them to study with computers by accessing on the internet. I agree with both views as as a modern equipment is extremely important in this century, also it is effective to education with a teacher. The following essay will show the advantages of both sides and give the author’s opinion.

First of all, internet has many contents that help gain knowledge and search information. Individuals can easily find documents to study such as Youtube, Studocu…, and even on social media which support many students around the world to learn anytime and anywhere. For example, a elementary student can not go to library and find some books she would get interest to read. In that case, she can have many options online without help by using a technology equipment such as a phone or a tablet to read book. Therefore, she can study herself.

However, presencial educational communities are extremely crucial to buid the basement of knowledge in children. Although young people can contact from home to their studies, they also need to understand how to solve a problem with their classmate, to be disiplined and get using effectively their timetables. For instance, a child who was tauch from home can learn in a lot of theoretical lessons but still has some problems when working in group. Therefore, children should study at school and develop their competence with their colleges.

To conclude, based on my opinion, children should go to school to deal with daily lesson and increase their abilities with others, but they also access to research the internet as there is a lot of benefits to help them study more effective.