Some people think music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, some people think that music has a significant impact on society, while others think it just a simple amusement for enjoyment. In this essay, i will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, some people think it just a kind of thing to have fun, that individuals like to listen to. Also, there is a well-known belief in the world is that, music just affect to our feelings and as a result people sad or happy.

On the other hand, people think music has a critical effect on society, because it can make them more relax, comfortable, and productive or sad, and unconfident; moreover it may influence them to concentrate easily to something. In Sweden, for example, scientists proved that, primary school students who listening to Beethoven’s 9th symphony before they start to study can consentrate their lessons easily than others who did not listen to it. Furthermore, in the USA, for example, according to scientific articles, individuals who listening to music in the evening experienced less stress than others.

In my opinion, who thinks that music may affect to their life or career they should try and use this way, but also have to be able to do something without music at any condition.

In conclusion, some people think music is the thing can be really important in society while others say it just type of enterteinment. In my opinion, people should listen to music for to improve their skills also should be able to work or study without it.