Some people think music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

Some individuals consider that music have important role in public while other suggest that it is just having for fun. This essay will discuss both of view and my idea.

On the one hand, music has important effect in society such as, showing the people tradition and music can be treatment for someone. Almost every county have their national music while young generation listen that they can appreciate their past and it might inspire them. When it comes to treatment, these days people get depression more easily and trying to reduce there stress by listening music like, sad, jazz and pop. There are a lot of people who really like to listen music while working or studying by music they inspire and feel more willing.

On the other hand, some people think that music is just for fun. Some music hits different for instance, some of them just for having fun and kind of them for just sit and listen. Research show that while pupils start to listen their favorite music they bodies and brain start to develop happiness symptom.

In my mind, music has important effect on social. Some music has special meaning for their listeners and it show the individuals what kind of music they used to listen in the past. With music people can share their feeling and show the world what kind of problem they have for example, in some countries have social problems and by music they can tell the world in music.