Some people think music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

It is generally considered that music has an immense influence in our society, whereas some individuals think it is only a means of amusement. Therefore, as far as I am concerned that it is undoubtedly an integral part of our life.

There are abundant reasons why music has a great impact on our society. To begin with, it assists a person to know regarding his country’s culture and tradition which is mandatory for him on the grounds that it makes him more conscious and knowledgeable about his motherland’s culture. On top of that, it provides people with inspiration that is essential for them to stay quite persistent in their daily work. As a result, populace can complete their everyday task effortlessly and resolve and unprecedented challenges within a short period of time. In addition, sometimes cruel reality and current situations of a country are showed through music with a view to raising consciousness among the people certain areas who actually encounter a variety of obstacles and those who are indifferent to their setbacks.

On the the other hand,certain groups of people view music only as a means of amusement since most of the time it is created and released in this purpose. Indeed, they show a great deal of justifications. For starters, it is thought that as numerous people get involved in plenty of work on a regular basis, and so they require relaxation and music can aid them in this regard. Moreover, a huge number of people go out for travelling, and that time music is really an indispensable thing as it is played.

In conclusion, notwithstanding music can be considered as only a way of entertainment, it is undoubtedly an integral part of our life.