Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, there are several ways of learning about business, such as joining a course at the academic institutions or dealing with this field. While some people believe that the first idea is the best way learning about business, others consider that the second idea is the best way to be a professional businessman.

First and foremost, business is an intrinsic part of people’ s life and they try to learn it deeply with the help of different ways. One of the most effective ways is joining proper courses at university or colleges, so many academic institutions provide students with a large amount of workshops, which help them delve into details of the business area. At the academic institutions, professional scholars teach learners the deep secrets in this field, and learners can become flawless tradesmen by mastering these secrets. Therefore, from some individuals ‘ perspective, the best way of deriving information about trade is courses and workshops, which are established by specialists.

On the other hand, some individuals consider that there are other best ways of finding out about business. For instance, one common studying method is dealing with this area in the long term, since it can assist learners gain a competitive experience. The public also thinks that obtaining information about business through experience is superior to what is learned only theoretically, because some practical experiments may not be applied at universities or colleges. Because of this, many launch to deal with business at an early age, and become experts in this field.

In conclusion, although some individuals think the best way of getting information about business is academic education, I believe that gaining experience in this field by dealing with this area from early ages is the best.