Some people think news has no connection to people’s lives. Therefore, it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that the connection between daily life and news are not relative so it is time wasting to read news from newspaper or watchtotelevision news programs. In my perspective, I totally disapproved with this statement because choosing not to consume any news article could make someone falling behind from others.

There are one major reason that why people need to instill informations from news article beacause it could be a warning for individuals against emergency situations on a global scale. As news are being collectived and transfered daily to the citizens so it is the lastest form of information that people could receive of what occuring in the world. Therefore, when a disease on massive scale is occuring, news is the only method for the government warning people to make a preparation for the pandemic. For example, in the Covid pandemic millions of people are able not to infected from the disease by recognize the symptons and doing lockdowns and is could only done by reading news article.

Additionaly, watching news programs could update individuals a overall insight to not making a wrong decisions in their life. Because news provide many aspect of information for people not only healthcare but also economic and politics aspect in country or international so that individuals reading will not falling behind the world and making unsuitable finacial decision like invest or real estate transmission to nowsaday that could have a dire consequences or a potential risk in the future such as investment loss or more seriously could lead them to bankrupt even in debt.

In conclusion, I not support the idea that there are no correlation between life and news because news provide an insight of nowadays situations in many aspect, prevent people from pandemic and help them to make a wisely decision as they could update the newest information of the daily world.