Some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media. Do you agree or disagree?

I doubt that young people can say so, humans invited internet and now in the modern world we can use it. Newspapers it’s really old-fashioned way to find information, however some people still like it. Okay, I’m gonna develop this topic more deeply.

Mostly contemporary people prefer use Internet for searching news. And it’s obvious there are lots off various retrieval systems where information is 100% true. To find info there very simple, quickly and everything what you need it’s your electronic device, I sure that almost everybody has at least phone. Searching something online the most comfortable way duo to you even needen’t constantly by something as opposed to newspapers.

Furthermore, different paper news options just useless by the reason off, all articles are the same both there and there, eventually they are always duplicated. In addition, magazines and newspapers you have to by so frequent, it’s exhausting! Occasionally there can be false of irrelevant statements by the reason of time publication may not match with reviewing time, those events can be already outdated. Well frankly speaking, definitely read news online – the best choice.

Irrefutable there are people who prioritize archaic option. Exatly basically this is retirees, young generation don’t have enough time for culm reading, at least I think so. Honestly it has unique vibe when old people do it and relax.

To sum up , newspapers isn’t the most effective way for information perception and already heaven’t got as impact as it had earlier. Human development now is so impressive and fastwe should accept it!