Some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media. Do you agree or disagree?

Newspaper is believed to be the most effective way to be aware of latest information. But I firmly disagree with this view because today other forms of media is way more faster than newspaper and with them it is easier to be aware.

One key reason for prioritizing social media is that they are more faster to get information. In other words, internet has significant influence in the modern world. For example millions of people use laptops, mobile phones and smart device that means they have access to use social media that means they could have knowledge about newest updates and they could be about any topics like politics economics and maybe disastesr that happened while ago around the world. Given that internet much more faster and it has more influence than newspaper.

Another factor that possessed more influence than newspaper is television. That is to say most of the TV companies build programs for sharing hot events , that means they prepare information in a very short period of time . For example programs like Zamon ,Millar and Davr aired four times a day but if it comes to newspapers they might be published once ,so their datas could be outdated until customers have them. Hence newspaper readers could miss the important announcements. Given that TV programs more efficient than newspapers.

In conclusion in the fast-paced world being dependent on newspapers for updates cannot be beneficial enough using different forms of media is more crucial.