Some people think saving money is the most important thing, while others believe it is better to spend money and enjoy lite. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

people have different views as to whether saving money for our future or spend money and enjoy life.Both schools of thought could be true in their own right. but agree with the former view

Nowadays, most young people spend a lot of money for unnecessary things uncluding but not limited to new modern phones, cigarettes some thing like that. my close friend an example for this side. He is only 17 years old and he always spend much money. Her dad gives him money on a daily basis I think He save money he can buy a new car for dad. Therefore people always save own money because nobody know what kind of situation will come for people’s life

On the other hand, Saving money is one of the best thing in our life for our future. The reason is that people always ready for bad days and they can spend their own money for these days. I am an example for this situation. a year ago I started save money which My dad gave me as extra money. Unfortunately, I broke my leg and I used my own money without my Dad’s money.After this situation I always try to save money for My future.

in conclusion some people believe saving money is good thing while other people think spend money is better than save money. but I strongly believe that Saving money is good way to achieve essential goals for future.