Some people think school subjects like math and science are more important than arts. Do you agree?

It widely argued that school subjects such as mathematics and science play a more crucial role than arts. I completely agree with this opinio, although art can improve critical thinking and can keep relaxing but in the future this subject will stand like hobby but not the essential thing. However, students need to learn about more math and science because it can help every time in their life.

On the one hand, academic school subjects like a math and science can alleviate some real-life decision-making. This is because math can enhance critical thinking and change the student’s confidence if this student studied these types of subjects more deeply than the art. In addition, science subject will keep in the teenager’s mind long-term. For example, one of the businessman’s businesses is in crisis and it stems from not knowing mathematics because to work with financial things, a person should know about this.

On the other hand, art can enhance emotional feelings and can feel more relax, when a person stared to paint or draw something. This is because it is widely known like a more quite subject around the world. For example, the most introvert teenagers like art because introvert students do not want to be in public places. Moreover, art will improve communication skills, which cannot be fully developed through science subjects.

In conclusion, although art can improve emotional intelligence, I strongly believe that math and science are more essential in real life. Therefore, in the future math can give a lot of opportunities.