some people think should use phone in school.Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that students should be permitted to use cell phones during lessons. I strongly agree with this opinion because it is good for both children’s studies and safety.

Firstly, it is evident that most schools prohibit the usage of gadgets while in class. However, it would be much better if it’s not. This is because if peoples are not restricted from using their phones, they can search up crucial and specific information during classes or while working on an exercise. For example, if the teacher gives a task and students have no idea how to do it, they might lose their motivation, so it’s better to write even one thing than nothing.

Secondly, besides knowledge, allowing phones is good for the child’s safety and security in case something occurs and they need to call their parents. As a result, they might secure themselves or call for help instead of being in danger and not being able to tell anyone. For instance, if some kid is feeling unwell, they might have to phone their parents or they might call them for a ride in case of danger.

In conclusion, I believe that children should be allowed to use cell phones while at school for the reasons I mentioned above.