In many parts of word, more and more people are choosing to perform daily activities such as working shopping and socializing almost entirely online do advantage of this trend out weigh this advantage.

Nowadays it is common that several global population Is using online platform fordaily activities, including working,buying stuffs and even socializing.I concur that this given notion has more fruitful outcome than its disadvantage. The narrative ahead shall articulate both my belief as well as demerits before reaching to a well grounded conclusions.

To commence with the first and foremost reason, utilizing online platforms can be commendable for saving enough time of an individual. This mode allow user to access large variety on their screen, along with well developed features, which also compel individual to perform their work effortlessly.Thereby save excess time, which hence leads to strengthening critical skills. The another advantage is that it can be an impressive source of spending negligible on transportation.As significant of stuffs can be delivered in the hand of costumer or at any place. This force them to order various and important things even from far distance. For instance, Shopping online and having delivery at door, reduce several car using and vehicle use.

However there are even several disadvantage to this trend, such people can easily be scammed by online thieves/hackers or influencing them by few of the false advertisement and notification.Therefore as an outcome users face large loss. Hence it thrives individual to address such cause with care.For example, several unknown links, which are operated by hackers, displayed as opened in costumers screen result in bank details to be leak.

To conclude, even though there are several demerits of this development such as individual being scammed but its merit like flexibility in transportation and saving time overcome disadvantage.