Some people think small businesses are more important, while others believe large multinational companies are more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Despite of the difficulties, it is a fact that business is a good way to earn money. There is a group of people think that small businesses are essential for people, while other thinking large companies are more beneficial. I strongly believe that bigger businesses are much more important.

On the one hand, small companies are more aware of the people’s need and demand for specific products and services. Because, if small businesses will not be aware of people’s preferences they can not boost their business. In addition, local businesses support the local communities and get involved in their activities. For example, small shops on purpose of promote and sale their product will be attended to the traditional local festivals for advertising. However, local companies do not offer as broad a rang of products as bigger businesses.

On the other hand, large companies are more essential for the government. Because, large, international businesses provide more job opportunities. For example, produce huge number of products require more effort and employees. Moreover, they always produce large number of essential basic things for daily-life, and can provide more people. Besides, large companies may provide with sport facilities on purpose of improve staff health. Healthy staff means, increased productivity. Additionally, this kind of conveniences might attract the new staff. Although, big businesses may offer an incentive for staff, such as bonuses, salary increases, travel to abroad for vacation and paid maternity and paternity. As a result, people always works with enjoyable and remine loyal to the company.

In conclusion, large businesses are more beneficial to the government. Because, they can offer more opportunities and facilities. However, it would be batter if big companies will worked alongside local businesses to support the local communities.