Some people think social media is harmful. Others, however, believe these apps and websites are useful. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that social media has negative impacts and makes it difficult for us to make a real relationship,while some others believe that it has facilitated communication. I personally feel that social media is generally the best and fastest way of communication as it has made people closer even if they are kilometers away.

To start with, sites like Facebook and Twitter have made the way of publishing information and news easier and faster as everybody can have easy access to updated events . In addition, the possibility of having new friends from different countries and cultures has made it more interesting,while it is not possible in our normal life. Also we can communicate with our family and friends faster, while it took days in the past to send a letter and get back its response.Nowadays use of SM has become more common as some people find a wife or husband in Social Media .

Detractors of SM say that making new friends that we do not know in our real life should be dangerous,but if we are careful it could be a good chance of getting familiarized with new cultures and persons. The other negative point that they attribute to social media is that it wastes time, however it should be alleviated if we are responsible.

In conclusion, there are some problems connected to social media,but if we use it carefully and usefully there will be no concern of wasting time and lack of privacy. without exist of social media our life would be more boring and difficult in terms of communication.