Some people think sports are important for socienty while others believe they should be taken as a leisure activities.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

“Are sports games crucial for society or should they be treated as leisure activities” is a highly debated topic across various platforms. From my perspective, although taking sports as leisure activities helps people balance their schedule in a day, the country’s economy can be enhanced by sports activities.

To begin with, taking sports as leisure activities helps balance the schedule easily for many people. Specifically, playing sports often takes a lot of time to maintain the exciting atmosphere of the matches. So, if people in society take sports as leisure things to do, and not play sports games frequently, they might have more time to spend on other activities. Besides, taking sports games as main activities in life can make people addicted to sports and spend more time on that, so treating sports as leisure games is easier to balance the schedule. Even though treating sports as leisure activities is good in terms of time management, sport activities are very important for the economy.

According to surveys, sport games play a pivotal role in economic growth in many countries. Firstly, sports are very popular because of their interesting gameplay and the excitement of many sports competitions. So, many companies are successful because of selling things which are related to sports games like clothes or equipment. For instance, Phat Dat is an international enterprise which is extremely famous for its sports gloves, and it makes about more than five million dollars each year in terms of revenue. Furthermore, focusing on sport activities also helps enhance the country’s tourism because it can attract people who love to watch and play sports.

In conclusion, although taking sports games as leisure activities is helpful in terms of schedule management, treating sports as important factors for society can help develop the economy of regions.