Some people think students should learn more practical courses like computer, but others think they should learn more about theoretical courses like geography and mathematics. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that students should learn more on practical courses such as computer, while others argue that students should focus more about theoretical courses like geography and mathematics. This essay will discuss both views and giving my own opinion.

On the one hand, practical subjects are very important in the modern world. One of the main reasons is that thses subject better prepare students for the modern job market. Nowadays, the world depends on technology, therefore, computer skills are essential in almost every profession. For example, learning computer skills helps students develop hands on skills, problem sloving abilities, and technical knowledge that can be applied in real life. In contrast, when students easily use computer they can focus their study and make easier.

On the other hand, some people argue that theoretical subject also important for education. Some subject such as mathematics and geography improve thinking, knowledge, and deeper understanding of the world. For example, mathmetical subjects develops analytical skills which are important for others fields. Furthermore, geography helps students better understand environmental problems. Without a strong theoritecal background students can not slove complex problems and think deply.

In my own opinion, both practical and theoretical subjects are important for gain knowledge. Pratical subject helps many ways in students life such as job related skills, technology use, while theoretical subjects build their abilities and long term academic development. Students should focus both side and blanced their life.

In conclusion, although practical subjects helps students lead a better professional life, while theoretical courses help develop strong thinking abilitites. Therefore,school should provide a blanced combination of both to ensure a well rounded education.