Some people think students should learn subjects like math and science, while others believe they should focus on subjects that interest them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On the one hand, many people believe that students should take subjects like math and science. However, others think they should take subjects that interesting and easy to them. For instance, they take the basic subject to improve their skills in the university. Studies found that many students should take these subjects to improve their educational skills and understanding the nexts subjects. Moreover, Students facing a lot of challenges but that assist them to be in their mind. Also, math and science help them to be more active and focus in their life. Some people also believe these subjects can open more chances for jobs and make students successful in the future.

On the other hand, people believe that they should take subjects that they feel it is easier and amazing for them. Furthermore, researchers found that some of students they believe if they take an subjects from they feel it is better by feeling. They think when they take a subject that they like, they can study better and feel more happy. Also, they believe they can remember information more easily and enjoy the class. Sometimes students like to take art, music, or sport because it makes them feel comfortable and relaxed.

From my point of view, i think that independent in student, but some time the university requires from students take essential subject that help them to pass the year. To sum up, students might be able to take their general subject, but they must take the essential subject that help them to be better in the future.