Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People hold the different view about the thechnology which affects the crimes. While some argue that developing technology helps to reduce the number of crimes, others believe that it support to strengthen the crime considerably. personally, I agree with that it improves the various crime affectively in the world right now

Those who support why the technology play an important role to decline the crimes argue that most people create the website to dominate the kind of crimes strickly in their country such as USA, European Union, oceanian island and develloping asian country. Therefore they always try to verify that someone go in for crimes like robber, thief or murder in their website, After that, they deal with the punishment or penalty frequently. This is because it helps them to reduce the crimes by rescuing the peaceful families. for example the camera play an significant role to control the crime especially in the evening, therefore, it is understandable why many people believe that crime is avoided by the technology.

On the other hand, other contend that it is reasonable to produce the crimes. they point out that the hackers are developing dramatically in the days to occupy the individual’s personal data or password to try to steal their bank’s fund. It is very miserable circumstance to them, Although it accounted the type of crimes. For instance, most people abuse the goverment or president by social media or take the photos or videos in another people living the house without purposes. there fore, It outcome the punishment or sentencing the prison. This suggest that it affects the rising crimes.

In conclusion, while the technology try to minimize the crime by creating controlling website that has clear merits, I believe that the hackers play an important role to develop the crimes is more convinincing because they create the risk for the communication.