Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals trust that crime-reduce helps technology development, while others think the opposite. I strongly place in disadvantages side that say digital era brings more drawbacks. This issue will discuss in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, technology also brings a good representation to community, especialy in forensic aspect. This is because in the past we had some limited access to get information and communication, which mean when police wanted to investigate a murder case, they would have some limited information to catch the culprit. However, today this constraints are not a problem anymore because forensic knowledge and new technology can handle effectively.

On the other hand, beside of the benefits of technology they bring more drawbacks. For instance, a fraud case developed by AI. AI is one of best innovations, but with AI a common people who did not have any skill related to digital subject can be a deceptive person. Which tell us that, modern technology make anything easier, edtiting some fraud ads in second or making a misleading information with one click. In addition, child grooming cases are dramatically increase in this modern era, like in some game call roblox with role play genre. There is a lot of adult using sheep skin to fool children and make them do what they want.

In conclusion, it seems to me that technology innovations will bring more negative effects to citizens especially to young generation because with refine innovation there is a lot of option can be done by criminals.