Some people think technology increase the gap between poor people and rich people. Give your own opinion on this statement.

Nowadays, people prefer to do their daily work using technology, and it is admittedly true that Technology has a huge impact on their relationships. Some people think that it increases the gap between rich and poor, while others think it has the opposite tendency. In this essay, I am going to discuss both sites of this effect prior to giving my own opinion.

Fastly, it is a well-known fact that technology made our lives easier than in the past, and it is very common in our social lives. But it has some demerits, such as that modern inventions are very expensive, so that poor people can’t afford the technology. In the education sector, some academic schools provide and use modern technology to teach their students properly so that their course fees are much more expensive, while government schools teach their students without modern invention and without any fee. Poor students are capable of studying only in government schools. And that’s how moderns increase the gap between full and rich people.

On the other hand, technology can also decline the gap between poor and rich people. Poor people are also able to call the relatives who live far away from home by using smartphones, and it connects different people who live in different countries. Nowadays, the job opportunities demonstrate upward tendencies for the modern industries. So poor and rich are also able to do their jobs together in the same industrial sector.

In conclusion, I would like to say that if we use technology in a good way, then it comes up with several merits, and also if the technology is cheaper and used in every sector, then there will be no gap between any people.