some people think technology makes learning easirer while others believe that it reduces critical thinking .

people have different views about whether technology is providing easy access to learn new thing or it lessens creative visions.while there a number of drawbacks to this trend ,i believe that technology is a blessing.

there are numerous reasons why technology is a bone in learning grounds.one possible reason is that it allows free learning access to all the knowledge seekers.because ,nowadays people have youtube for free courses,geogle for articles and megazine as well as open ai for informations.another one is that technologies such as geogle zoom,whatsapp and imo for joining online meeting or classes across the globe.consequently ,learners from all over the can participate in international programmes offerfrom the un or others vital organization and achieve standard skill.finally, throuh the blessing of advanced tools , students can be updated with all informations.for example,when a data get updated ,send notification.

despite all the above arguments ,there a variety of problems in using technbology .first of all those allow to be more dependent on them than the past .in resulting ,learners are making assignment throuh technology despite focusing reading books .consequently ,people are getting more lazy in working and researching.eventually,they are lossing creativity as well as individuality in daily life and lagging behind faster .for example ,memorizing answers for exam.

in conclusion,although technology is reducing innovative initiatives as well as making students dull,i believe that it is a positive sign in learning field.