Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a healthy and long life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that regular physical activity and a balanced diet are not essential in maintaining healthy lifestyle. I completely disagree with this viewpoint, since both components are fundamental to healthy way of living.

To begin with, daily workouts play vital role in our bodies. Since, by doing physical activity constantly leads to boost in our immune system, blood circulation and strengthen muscles as the result individuals will be less likely to get infected by diseases such as cancer and obesity. Furthermore, every day exercising helps to burn calories faster thereby stay in shape regardless how much they eat. For instance, the main reason why people who are living in sedentary lifestyle are likely to get fat due to lack of physical activity.Ultimately, constant physical activity helps us to be in a good shape and significantly boost body functions.

Another key factor in maintaining wellness-oriented lifestyle is a balanced diet, which provides organism with essential nutrients that required for proper functioning. By, consuming a variety of foods, vegetables and fruits ensures that body receive right dose of vitamins and minerals such as calcium and melatonin; subsequently, boosting the development of bones and digestive system.Moreover, if individuals do not have a good diet, they will have high chance to gain long-term complications and weakened immune system.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that regular physical activity and a balanced diet are indispensable components of a healthy lifestyle. Without these elements, individuals are at a significantly higher risk of developing both physical issues.