Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a healthy and long life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of individuals argue that the healthy food and physical exercises are not essential for human’s body and their future life. Idefinetly disagree with that point of view and i will explain with reasons why i am think so.

on the one hand, the food that includes a fresh ingridients is always healthy for all parts of our bodies and also organs. For example, chicken meat has more protein, it can increase the size of muscules in our body and serve us to stay fully energized by weeks or maybe months. another reason would be that, vegetables, the major body builders in the world. If we take some as an example, such as carrot, tomato, onion and cucumber and if we eat them daily or even salats wich are made by them, it will be a protector for us for many years.

on the other hand, the exercises that we should do every day, one of the most crucial things in present days to be fit tomorrow. For instance, when children starts their first school years, instructors teach tham how to do exercizes and wich part of the day, untill the pupils are ended their colledge, over 10 years.

in conclusion, there is no any other way to keep yourself safe from wide range of illnesses or unhealthy lifestyle, even if you feel it does not work, it has already been working to prevent you from being weak.