Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

One of the widely discussed issue nowadays is people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. Now , people are beginning to realize the money should spending for better thing than animals .Personally ,I totally agree whese we should spent more money for human population.

Firstly ,it is well known that human population increase every day. What I mean here is that all human should to start a live in comfortable location. Due to the reason, people are a wind of future technologies. A good case in point is, in the Dubai the government spent more money for a build a good life for all person. For example, they build an education center or schools with new technology and equipment for sience lesson. In addition ,this work to do for an increase people population and it is can grew up the country economic.

On the other hand, it can also argued that the people really can change the world. That to say, for the government the human prioritaty it is important. For example, in South Korea the government every year spent more money for rice a human population.Because, this country have a big problem with this.Moreover,they did all aid in medicine for increase people population.In addition,they think an wild animal does not grew up the country life.

In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysys we can say that,we shold spent money more for human population.