Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Humans have always depended on animals and nature from the beginning of life. It’s true without arguably that wild or domestic animals have significant useful to individuals’ life. Today everyone lives a fast life and if the population grows that creates extra pressure on wildlife. It can be seen by diffusion of forest life. Because of the course of population growth there need more agriculturally land to cultivate food. Though land is a limited value so that Forrest or wild space is the first think of men. Day by day with this deforestation wild animal is the direct sufferers to this modification.

Currently global warming is a great issue for human life. All the scientists, social workers & nature volunteers make shout to the deforestation and different organization make contribution to stability the wildlife. Cause of this development there is a need for money to accomplish the development. People willingly spend value to achieving stability.

However, some people also think that instead of wildlife need to spend money on the human population and to control it. Ita may have been worked to counseling and planning on people’s reproduction process. Can be spent to the development of populations rearrangement.

I think both are equally important and need to spend value both course with balancing. Also, In the end one thing could be say that its batter to precaution is batter then cure.