Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Time and money is important to human beings and so some people thinks that the time and money spent on wild animals protection can be very useful if spend on human polulation. we will discuss on it and i will give my opinion on it.

Firstly, the time and money spend on the protection on the wild life animals can help to provide protection to the endangered spcies around the world and the animals with any kind of diseases beacuse in this world every live thing has a egual right to live, so as a human being we can get cure for anything by the hospital but for the animals its not possible by their own and its our duty to save the wildlife and mother nature. animals also help the nature to be stable beacuse each animal play a role inwhich helps the nature in many ways.

Secondly, the money can be spend on human being to populate the human race so that people can have a growth in having children which will evenvally increase the finencial growth of the family and the growth of the states income or GDP in which state or country they are sattled.

So, i disagree that the money and time spend on the protection of wildlife animal can be better if spent on human population beacause all the living being has a equal right to live on this planet.

To conclude, human being are not aware of the wild life animals pain and many thing by which they are going though everyday