Some people think that a law should exist so that young people under 18 cannot be out after the midnight, others think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, mostly people worries to his children come late at night it biger problem for parent of that era.but what is the most effective methode of dealing with children don’t spent hole night at myclub and casinos .some people believe that government should impose a rule under age children not got out after ten o’clock.under age child should stay home at night not go out side expected in emergency situation and education perpus.i will completely agree with both views and In this essay I will support my ipoion with exampel.

Firstly, As developed country young chirden not allow at night to go outside after midnight.if they do that government should take fine frome there parents and admission cancelled frome the public school.for example , mostly parent don’t give full attention on their children there fore his child inter in bad society and good contentration on her study and also atticted with bad habit .if they have any enmergency then show permit of then police department leave if not then see nt him to cockup.taretory should be wanted to his nation is educated.

On the other hand, people wanted that some adults child Have doning job in night and some other important work in case of Emergency if his mother have been suffer high fever .what will be do it’s totally wrong to impose that law to child not will go outside the home after midnight .for instant family should also allow to child go out side home and get enjoying life it’s is to much bad impect on children life mostly government could not make these types of law in developing country it only apply in modern world .

Conclusion ,although common belief that people should not allow to their child to go outside home during night .I believe due to effecting his life, education,health government not oppose law Wich always applicable on the other childre in case of emergency they will go out side to home.