SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A LOT OF MONEY IS SPENT ON PROTECTION OF WILD ANIMALS WHEREAS IT WOULD BE USED TO HELP THE HUMAN POPULATION .TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

For the idea that a little population believes that more finances are used in conservation of the wild animals. While in contrast ,it’s used to assist the community mostly. I firmly concur with idea that more money is thought to have been used in the conservation of the creatures.

First and foremost , wild animals do not require a lot of finance in caring since they mostly depend on natural habitat for survivor .For example , Herbivorous such as Giraffe feeds on leaves and shrubs .

Furthermore ,wild animals are features of tourist attraction in our country in which more people do visit most of the national parks and reserve to see them and they tend to pay a lot of money and this helps to grow our economy . For instance , Amboseli National receives almost ten thousand visitors annually.

In contrally, more Labour and finances are used in care of the neady , orphans and those that are displaced to gather for their survival like provision of shelter , food , education and clothing . Example , Jamii Childrens home has been receiving some financial support from different Non Governmental Organisations Annually.

In summary ,Am inagreement that community believe that finances are used for conservation of wild creatures than for human support but in contrally money is used to support the community more often because of it necessity .