Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that everyone should help to the local community. I believe that it is a good way to teach teenagers about the social work.In my opinion, All Adolescence should not be required to do a unpaid work in there free time. The further essay would highlight my respective with act example.

On the one hand, Young people have a lot of work in the daily life and also they study in whole day and some of them have too much pressure in their education field. However, it is true that the teens have a homework and other work. So I think that if they get a time. So they should enjoy with their friends and relatives more over when they become adult. After that, they will have a lot of responsibility about work and personal life. In my point of view, it’s the best time to live their life greatfully.

On the other hand, It’s all about depend on teenagers if they want to do unpaid work in their laser time. So they can, but all juveniles are not think like this. So I assume we should not give a pressure to youngster to do this kind of work. In addition, society get a benefit if youth do charity worker in their free time. For example, if young people help to the poor public, so it’ll probably decrease the number of poor population and also, who is not able to achieve their basic needs. They can get it through a youth.

In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that adults should have right to spend their quality time with their colleagues.It depends on choice of them. However I firmly disagree with this given statement.