Some people think that all the students in University should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in future, such as those related to science and technology

It is sometimes said that a few human being assume that every University scholar ought to live something they like . Different agree with that simplest they ought to be allowed to examine challenge so that will be beneficial with inside the future.such as those (subject) related to science and technology. In my opinion, every students should study they like because, they have own freedom for their life.then, they can easily study of hard subject. however ,science and technology subjects are useful in the future such as, they can good job, which is the biggest develop skills for every students.

On the on hand, the fast view has some points. Firstly, interest is an extremely vital for improvement. Every student cannot without interest difficult subject to study. For example, In All students are study to English ,math ,science. Some students study to English subjects , we know English is heart subject yet, they can study to English subject because they interest of English subject. Moreover, many students can good results they like . Students should study good way study so, first, they need choose easily and comfortable subjects. When they can gain higher job, good position.

On the other hand, the second view has some argument as well.To begin with, students should allowed to study subject that will useful in the future for good income. Income will be well when, student can study to useful subject in their school ,University.

In conclusion, mini student can study government choose those subjects as a result after finished study then, they can good job . In my opinion is today and should study they like .so, they cannot fear study heart subject.