Some people think that all the students in University should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in future, such as those related to science and technology

When it comes to the issue of who the some people think that all university students should study, whatever they like,a significant number of inhabitants Stand with different kinds of views.While a good number of individual tend to take this issue others seem to belive that they should only be allowed to study subject that will be useful in the future However I am going to outline both sides of this issue Prior to giving a reasoned conclusion.

Fisrt of all a great number of merits come from the first statement in many ways, The first and foremost point is that They are experts. The experts could be give us the result suitable for the students, and drew for them good choose also,should be the government put plan for future. For example How many pailot.How many teacher or tuter the country need.Another mentioning point is that In schools,help students for choose what they like for job. For instance coumet all the minstor together.

On the other hand, it also seem to be more likely to come up with a couple of advantages from the second statements.To begin with such as take who finish study in school to study subject we like not what he like and these same as me. When i was studen, my tuter told me “please study another subject.I have aim and i can do what i like.I agree with people who said only be allowed to study subject that will be useful in the future.

To sum up having illustrated both sides of this affair,I would like to State my opinion that I strongly agree with first statement as it comes up with a good number of Merits.