Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that art play very crucial role in everyone life.Many individual believe that art is compulsory subject for children in school while other people think that it is wastage of time.l will discuss both these views that this essay would discuss in further paragraph.

To start with,due to the advancement of technology art has been replaced many ways.First of all, learning art subject at school is wastage of time because students have many work of their school.If pupils learn art subject then they cannot pay attention on their important subjects like a math,science,computer technology which is very crucial part of their life.these subject are very necessary to get better job opportunity in life. Secondly learning art skills is wastage of time.Study does not lead to get success in their business. For example , most of artist have been struggling to get a better life styles in their life.

On the other hand,many learning art subject is school or college is beneficial for the students because due to their study pressure they always suffer from stress and feel isolation in life.so learning art subject in school also play very important role in life and it is best way reduce stress. Leaning art subject such as dancing,singing, painting and sculpture allow to children get relief from stress.

To conclusion ,art certainty help a children to develop their creativity as well as show the feeling and expression. It should taught equally alongside all subject.while school should create balance of other subjects.