Some people think that art should be removed from school education. Agree of disagree?

Many people believe that art subjects should be eliminate from school education. I do not think that if art should be removed from school would be ideal solution or a

good way.

One of the main art benefits for students is that art allows students to develop creativity and imagination and students might advance their mindsets through painting. Following them, they can express their ideas and thoughts through art. These arguments can contribute to their cognitive development. Additionally, if students educate with art they will enable self-expression and they will convey abstract concepts, ideas through drawing or painting that are impossible to explain throught words. Some students scary to express their ideas to the public, such as on stage or meetings. These problems would be a great solution to paint on a paper their words or ideas with art. Another benefit art for students is that art improves mental health. It can reduce stress, anxiety and depression. Many studens get depressed during the school exams. Art helps to get out of any worries, pains and suffering.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that art is important for students to develop their creativity and imagination. In addition, art activities is a great way to reduce stress and anxiety. With these arguments, students can enable express their self-expression through painting.