Some people think that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace teachers in the future. Others believe that teachers will always be important for students' learning. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, while opponents hold the view that artificial intelligence will replace the position of instructors in schools, proponents have diverse perspective as they see that human learners will stay important. However, I am a staunch believer that artificial intelligence will play an indispensable role in teaching process in the next decade.

On the one hand, some studies claim that utilizing artificial intelligence does have low cost for teaching compared to human teachers. In other words, if artificial intelligence is used for explaining lessons to students, this will save the salaries that will be given to teachers. For instance, using scientific platforms and AI-based model sites such as Chat GPT and Gemini AI will need low subscription cost compared to human salaries. Thus, what can be said is that the use of artificial intelligence will be budget friendly for schools and universities.

On the other hand, other studies suggest that tutors play indispensable role in education process and they can not be replaced by any technology. To illustrate, humans have more intelligent and interactive style of discussion compared to these AI algorithms. This can be exemplified by the AI school that is constructed in China and proved that this type of education lacks interaction between pupils and their learners. Therefore, the use of AI in schools instead of teachers may will lead to psychological issues with students.

In conclusion, after manifesting the above mentioned points, it can be reiterated that the use of artificial intelligence in education may save money but this will affect on students interactions. Certainly, I see the use of these types of algorithms is an innovative style of teaching in the near future.