Some people think that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace teachers in the future. Others believe that teachers will always be important for students' learning. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that in the future, artificial intelligence will replace teachers. However, others think that teachers are significantly important for students. I will discuss both sides and provide my own opinion.

On the one hand, many people argue that even in the future, the role of teacher in the school is necessary for student’s education and personality. This is because teachers are not only focused on students’ academic goals, but also their personality. For example, when a student does not concentrate in the classroom and bother others, a teacher can give him a lesson of why bothering others is not moral. Therefore, sometimes, a teacher can be role as a mentor.

On the other hand, some people believe that the development of artificial intelligence can replace teachers in the future. It is true that in some aspects because AI is rapidly growing in these days. For example, people did not expect that when ChatGPT was first introduced, people did not know how AI can effect on human society and replace many non-skilled job. As a result, this suggestion is reasonable that people might think this kind of way. But teacher can be replaced by AI because of the reasons that I suggested above.

In conclusion, believing that AI will replace teachers in the future is reasonable, but AI cannot be role as teachers.