Some people think that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace teachers in the future. Others believe that teachers will always be important for students' learning. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that, some members of society think that in the future teachers will be replaced by AI systems, whereas others argue that teachers will remain as a significant part of the educational system. This essay totally contradicts to this statement because ai systems will be missing real human connection with students and these services will still have a malfunctionings in the teaching processes.

Giving feedback which is not only academic but also based on the real-life experiences is the missing part of ai systems. AI systems cannot fully rate mental well-beings of the students and atmosphere of the classroom so that is why students will feel the need to have human teachers. Because, acing academically is a process with a lot of negative emotions such as burnouts and left outs which just require the assistance of mentors. For example, based on the survey of school-students in Tokyo, majority of students choose teachers as the ones who helped them mentally by showing emotional support during graduate exams.

Despite having technological advancements in this field, artificial intelligence still has a lot of misleading informations and other malfunctions. Furthermore, ai services still need teachers’ assistance to operate educational tasks in the teaching system. Because learners can ask everything from their teachers at any time and teachers will not say, we cannot answer your questions because of the limited request or networking issues. For instance, in one of the high schools in Fukuoka, there was a special day to test specialised AI ROBOT teacher by students. As a result, most students say this AI ROBOT teacher had mistakes to answering basic questions and could not fully explain difficult themes in STEM subjects.

In conclusion, despite the development of AI, teachers cannot be fully replaced by artificial intelligence services.Because, these services will still be lacking real human connection with learners.