Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some humans think that big companies should give sports and social facilities for local communities. While provide sports for local communities useful for staff ‘s health and healthy staff means increased productivity, I believe that a person ‘s health is their responsibility and such facilities are very expensive for little businesses .

On the one hand , it is true sports can increased worker ‘s health productivity. If staff engage with sports everyday, their work becoming very fast and top quality. This method helps many companies to developing. Another reason can be that workers can be chance to improve their health. Because they may control their health system and others. For example, increase their activity of brain and body actions.

However, I believe that provide sports for local communities is not company ‘s problem and responsibility. Firstly, a person ‘s health is their own responsibility, not a company ‘s issue. Because everyone should care themselves. Therefore, it is unnecessary for company. Secondly , sport facilities are too expensive for small businesses. Due to little companies are not able to attention and pay for their workers. They usually spend money for develop company or encome gain a lot of money.

In conclusion, although sports growth staff ‘s productivity and chance to improve their health , I remain opposed to the idea sport centers are very expensive for small companies and a person ‘s health is their personality duty.