Some people think that cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

In this day and age, there is an escalating number of tourists travelling across the globe by aircrafts with affordable prices. Whilst some people contend that economical flight offers a great access for unwealthy families to enjoy the interests of travelling, opponents assert that budget flight should be prohibited due to the potential consequences of causing environmental problems. This essay will shed light on both these views.

On the one hand, advocates acclaim low-cost air flight for its positive influence to the development of both society and personal experience. Without a doubt, this kind of transportation contributes to the blooming of tourism in certain regions since it provides numerus opportunities for many low-income families to experience the joy outside their cities. Furthermore, thrifty visitors can not only broaden their horizontal but also build up their own worldviews with less financial pressure through this humanlised and easily accessible way, sharing the same satisfaction and happiness as upper class people.

On the flip side, many unsatisfied that the public should not always purchase cheap air tickets owing to the detriment to the environment brought by the skyrocket flighting. A barrage of pollutants are released for the initiation the aircraft in the sky. Besides, higher accessibility to the flight, which is operated by combustion of non-renewable fossil fuels, means more emission of greenhouse gases to the atmosphere, inducing global warming and climate change. Therefore, the consequential harmful effect to the environment is also negligible.

In a nutshell, despite the fact that over-use of economy flight may cause air pollution, I am convinced that people should embrace the advent of economy flight which undoubtedly grant chance equality and freedom in terms of its cost-effectiveness as well as accessibility.