Some people think that children can learn about history by visiting museums, while others feel that there are better ways to learn about history. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many debates about whether visiting various exhibitions in museums carries the greatest educational value for immersing in the study of history or some more modern and innovative and less boring and conventional methods of learning would be better for engaging and motivating to dive into the past. This essay will delve into both perspectives, followed by my opinion.

To begin with, an abundance of rocket devices and services, including educational ones, appear every day, appealing more ana more people, especially the youngsters, and making them abandon their old treats such as visiting museums for immersing into the history and exploring something new for themselves. Indeed, some progressive websites or molibe applications such as Google Arts and Culture could replace a trip to the exhibition or an excursion even without having to get up from the couch. Additionally, a lot of modern people would opt searching the web or asking Chat GPT to find some neccessary or intriguing information instead of listening to tedious and monotonous lectures of the guides from museums.

However, while the proponents of revolutionary approaches for studying such as “just ask AI” or using solely efficient cutting-edge mobile applications, helping to remeber more, would argue that museums, as well as libraries, are becoming rapidly obsolete, It is necessary to take into account the fact that modern museums are also developing at a cosmic rate. What are exhibitions with the use of augmented reality or voice assistants serving as guides worth? Moreover, many people would find much more pleasant to to see the live exhibits with their own eyes and feel those special atmosphere of some periods of the history of their homeland, enhancing the sense of attachment to the ancentral heritage.

In conclusion, while there are many appealing alternatives of attending the museums’ exhibitions such as convinient programms and operation of artificial intelligence, having a place to be in modern education, I have a strong belief that museums still shouldn’t be discounted because of their sharp evolution.